(864) 848-1070     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Get Noticed
Holiday Schedule

2019 Holidays Observed by PermaCard


Christmas (2018) – Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Limited Staff) – Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday (Limited Staff) – Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas – Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day (2020) – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account